13 semi-finalists: Geoff McKay, Tim Reil, Jen Hayward, Rebecca Reid, Chris Timms, Kyle Brownrig, Micheal Friedman, Josh Williams, Peter George, Nick Peron, Colin O'Brien, Greg Houston, Kris Kingsbury.


Find out
Wednesday, September 10th
at The Great Canadian Cabin
95 York Street
Doors @ 7:30 / Show @ 8

Before you can submit to or vote in any categories, you must first register.

Before registering, please review the voting eligibility requirements. Please note: registration is only open to Canadians. If you are not a Canadian, do not live in Canada or are an artist who has not done the bulk of your work in Canada, you are ineligible. You may still register but your registration will eventually be deleted.

If you have already registered, you do not need to re-register. To access your account, login at the top right of any page on this site.

If you're not sure that you are registered to vote, click on the "Retrieve Password" link at the top right of this page and enter you email address; if you are registered, you will be sent your login information. If you are not registered, a message will tell you so. If our email does not show up in your inbox, check your spam folder.

If you no longer have access to the email address with which you are registered or if you're having any other technical issues, please contact and we will get everything straightened out for you.

To register to vote as PUBLIC, please click here.

To register to vote as INDUSTRY, please click here.