Multimedia / Canadian Comedy Person of the Year
Jay Baruchel
Samantha Bee
Scott Thompson
Sugar Sammy
Will Arnett
Multimedia / Best Feature Film
Big News from Grand Rock
Corner Gas: The Movie
How to Be Deadly
I Put A Hit On You
Pretend We're Kissing
Multimedia / Best Comedy Special or Short
A Mile in these Hooves
Beep Beep
Erik The Pillager
Job Interview
Retro Video Arcade - Hot Sister
Multimedia / Best Audio Show or Series
CBC's The Debaters
Comic Stripped w/ Ben Miner
Party of Four
The Humble and Fred Show
The Irrelevant Show
Internet / Best Web Series
Bill & Sons Towing
Sex and the Single Parent
Space Riders: Division Earth
The Amazing Gayl Pile
The Urbane Explorer
Television / Best TV Show
Meet the Family
Ryan Long is Challenged
This Hour Has 22 Minutes XXII
Tiny Plastic Men Season 2
Too Much Information
Multimedia / Best Direction in a Feature
David Storey - Corner Gas: The Movie
Lowell Dean, WolfCop
Mars Horodyski - Ben's At Home
Nik Sexton How to Be Deadly
Peter Benson- What an Idiot
Multimedia / Best Writing in a Feature
Brent Butt, Andrew Carr, Andrew Wreggitt - Corner Gas: The Movie
Daniel Perlmutter Big News from Grand Rock
Matt Sadowski - Pretend We're Kissing
Peter Benson- What an Idiot
Multimedia / Best Male Performance in a Feature
Brent Butt-Corner Gas
Ennis Esmer - Dirty Singles
Eric Peterson-Corner Gas
Jonathan Cherry, WolfCop
Lorne Cardinal-Corner Gas
Multimedia / Best Female Performance in a Feature
Gabrielle Miller-Corner Gas
Lauren Ash - Dirty Singles
Meredith MacNeill-Big News from Grand Rock
Nancy Robertson-Corner Gas
Tara Spencer-Nairn-Corner Gas
Internet / Best Direction in a Web Series
David Milchard-Convos With My 2-Year-Old
Geoff Lapaire - Space Janitors
John Borbely-Blimey! An Englishman In Atlantic Canada
Jordan Canning-Space Riders: Division Earth
Vivieno Caldinelli-Bill & Sons Towing
Internet / Best Writing in a Web Series
Brendan Halloran & Andy Hull & Geoff Lapaire & Evany Rosen - Space Janitors
Dan Beirne & Mark Little-Space Riders: Division Earth
Mark De Angelis-Bill & Sons Towing
Stephanie Gorin, Naomi Snieckus and Ron James-The Casting Room - Have Some Method in your Creative Madness
Internet / Best Female Performance in a Web Series
Amy Matysio-Space Riders: Division Earth
Evany Rosen - Space Janitors
Jayne Eastwood-Bill & Sons Towing
Kayla Lorette -Space Riders: Division Earth
Precious Chong-Sex and the Single Parent
Internet / Best Male Performance in a Web Series
Dan Beirne-Space Riders: Division Earth
Darrell Faria-The Chai-T Video Mixtape
David Milchard -Convos With My 2-Year-Old
Mark Little-Space Riders: Division Earth
Sandy Jobin-Bevans-Bill & Sons Towing
Live / Best Breakout Artist
Aisha Alfa
Allana Reoch
D.J. Demers
K. Trevor Wilson
Rob Norman
Live / Best Taped Live Performance
Darrin Rose - Late Late Show with Craig Ferguson
K. Trevor Wilson-Sexcop Firepenis
Rob Pue - Winnipeg Comedy Festival
Ron James-The Big Picture
Steve Patterson-This is Not Debatable
Live / Best Male Stand-Up
David Pryde
Jeff McEnery
K. Trevor Wilson
Rob Pue
Ron Sparks
Live / Best Female Stand-Up
Julia Hladkowicz
Julie Kim
Keesha Brownie
Steph Tolev
zabrina chevannes
Live / Best Sketch Troupe
Get Some
Peter N Chris
The Second City - Rebel Without A Cosmos Cast
Tony Ho
Uncalled For
Live / Best Improv Troupe
Bonspiel! Theatre
Die-Nasty the Live Improvised Soap Opera
The Sufferettes
The Sunday Service
Live / Best Male Improvisor
Isaac Kessler
Kris Siddiqi
Mark Meer
Rob Norman
Taz VanRassel
Live / Best Female Improvisor
Ashley Botting
Becky Johnson
Diana Frances
Hayley Kellett
Kirsten Rasmussen
Sarah Hillier
Live / Best Variety Act
Bob Cates
Marty Topps
Mixed Company
Mump and Smoot
Shirley Gnome
Live / Best Comedic Play, Revue or Series
A Twisted Christmas Carol
GOLDEN AGES: The Fully Improvised Musical
Mump and Smoot in ANYTHING
The Pageant
The Second City- Sixteen Scandals
Live / Best One Person Show
Don't Tell My Dad
God Is A Scottish Drag Queen II
James Mullinger is Living the Canadian Dream
The Untitled Sam Mullins Project
This Is Not Debatable
Television / Best Direction in a TV Series or Special
Cameron Wyllie -The D.J. Demers Show - Backup Job
Derek Harvie - Meet the Family
Henry Sarwer-Foner-Rick Mercer Report ep 16
Mark O'Brien - Republic of Doyle No Rest for the Convicted
Viveno Caldinelli, Michael Lewis-This Hour Has 22 Minutes XXII Episode 4
Television / Best Writing in a TV Series or Special
Chris Craddock-Tiny Plastic Men Season 2
Gerry Dee - Donor Dinner
Mark Critch, Mike Allison, Bob Kerr, Jon Blair, Sonya Bell, Tim Polley, Heidi Brander, Adam Christie, Pat Dussault, Cathy Jones, Dean Jenkinson, Ron Sparks, Scott Vrooman, Jeremy Woodcock - This Hour Has 22 Minutes XXII - Episode 4
Matt Doyle, Derek Harvie, Hannah Hogan, Brian Peco & Ron Sparks - Meet the Family
Ryan Long,Jarek Hardy,Max Off,Jesse Wilks,Christopher Walton,Jarrett Campbell,Danny Polishchuk - Ryan Long is Challenged
Television / Best Female Performance in a TV Series
Cathy Jones-This Hour Has 22 Minutes XXII
Ellie Harvie - Some Assembly Required
Jill Morrison - Package Deal
Leslie Seiler: 24 Hour Rental
Susan Kent-This Hour Has 22 Minutes XXII
Television / Best Male Performance in a TV Series
Darrin Rose - Mr. D
Gerry Dee - Mr. D
Jonathan Torrens - Mr. D
Shaun Majumder-This Hour Has 22 Minutes XXII
Terry Barna - Meet the Family